Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
The Delirious Life of an Obnoxious Creature...
The Delirious Life of an Obnoxious Creature...
Publicité
The Delirious Life of an Obnoxious Creature...
Archives
21 décembre 2007

The Photographic Interview...

0

1. who am i?
2.
who knows me best?
3.
how old do i feel?
4.
the most important thing in my life is...
5.
i always carry...
6.
something i always do...
7.
i'm at my happiest when...
8.
on a monday morning, you can find me...
9.
my favourite mode of transport is...
10.
my eyes are...
11.
my favourite material posession is...
12.
to relax, i like to...
13.
the town i live in is...
14.
my worst habit is...
15.
my guilty pleasure is...
16.
when i look at someone, the first thing i see is...
17.
i think ... is beautiful.
18.
one thing i can live without is...
19.
one thing people don't know about me is...
20.
my life is...

Taken from here.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité